Press release: Signing of MoU on development cooperation between Republic of Korea and 5 ASEAN Countries during the Investment ASEAN 2019

On Monday Afternoon 25th November 2019 in Busan, Republic of Korea, H.E Chhieng Yanara, Minister Attached to the Prime Minister, has signed on behalf of the Royal Government of Cambodia on MoU on Development Cooperation between Republic of Korea and 5 ASEAN countries such as Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Vietnam and Philippines. In addition, H.E Minister continued leading Cambodian delegation to attend 2019 Development Cooperation Day. During the ceremony, H.E Minister was invited as a member of panel discussion to share Cambodia’s experiences related to development cooperation for peace.

The Council for the Development of Cambodia

Download: pdf